ADMINISTRATION

Board of Trustees

Mrs. Stephanie Duffield, Russellville Mr. Jim Smith, Fayetteville Mr. Thomas Leonard "Len" Cotton, Dardanelle Mr. Bill Clary, Conway Michael Lamoureux, Russellvilile

Board of Advisors

Tom Banhart. Van Buren Bruce Coleman, Mountainburg C. A. Kuykendall, Ozark Jimmy Rofkahr, Hartman Donald Smith, Cecil

Administrative Officers

Robin E. Bowen, 2014, President B.S., University of Kansas, 1982 M.Ed., University of Arkansas, 1983 Ed.D., Texas Tech University, 1988

Bruce Sikes, 2007, Chancellor B.S.E., University of Central Arkansas, 1986 M.S.E., University of Central Arkansas, 2000

Dr. Sheila R. Jacobs, 2018, Chief Academic Officer B.A., Arkansas Tech University, 1988 M.Ed., Arkansas Tech University, 1993 M.Ed., Arkansas Tech University, 2006 EDS, Arkansas Tech University, 2011 Ed.D., Arkansas Tech University, 2020

Richard Harris, 2007, Chief Student Officer B.A., Arkansas State University, 1997 M.P.A., Arkansas State University, 1999

Daniel Smith, 2023, Chief Fiscal Officer B.S., Northeastern State University, 2016 M.B.A., Oklahoma Baptist University, 2018

Patricia S. Edmunds, 2011, Director of Arkansas Tech Career Center B.S., University of the Ozarks, 1988 M.Ed., Harding University, 2008

Administrative Staff

Debbie Blalock, Fiscal Support Analyst, Career Center Shirley Bonner, Assessment Coordinator Erin Brickley, Associate Registrar Steven Campbell, Associate Director of Computer Services Linda Clifton, Student Support Specialist, Perkins Grant Hayden Darr, Academic Counselor, Career Center Brianna Ingram, Assistant Director of Academic Services Faith Johnson, Academic Advisor Bethany Lucius, Academic Advisor, TRIO Kayla McIntosh, Director of TRIO Kristie Moore, Librarian Beverly Nehus, Special Projects Coordinator, Chancellor's Office Regina Olson, Director of Adult Education

Whitney Parsons, Academic Counselor of Career Pathways

Mitzi Reano, Office of Human Resources Taylor Risinger, Coordinator of Student Recruitment Laura Rudolph, Public Information Specialist Julie Schmalz, Associate Director of Financial Aid Sierra N. Smith, Student Success Coordinator/ADA Coordinator Jessica Spicer, Coordinator of Advising, Testing, and Records/Director of Career Pathways Initiative Winter Starr, TRIO

Tyler Tober, Project Program Specialist, Career Center Mario Varela-Pecina, Student Support Services Advisor Ryan Watson, Career Support Services Facilitator Robert Jeremiah Wilson, Industry Training Specialist

Support Services Staff

Tracy Chapman, Campus Maintenance Peter Clifton, Campus Maintenance Mike Crouch, Campus Maintenance Susan Furr, Administrative Specialist III Megan Henson, Office of Student Services Sherry Hesson, Adult Education Alina House, Fiscal Support/Travel Mya Jones, Adult Education Rebecca Krebs, Student Accounts Jimmy Martin, Campus Maintenance Maria Montelongo, Adult Education Stacy Morton, Campus Maintenance, Career Center Carla Murphy-White, Adult Education Lexi Norris, Adult Education Brady Oberman, Campus Maintenance David Spicer, Public Safety Officer/Campus Maintenance Supervisor Phil Spiegel, Campus Maintenance

Michael Smith, Computer Lab Technician Lisa Sturdivant, Purchasing/Accounts Payable Katrina Young, Career Center